Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine.

This is the best vet clinic I've ever been to and I trust them implicitly with my pets. They are knowledgeable, kind, and incredibly helpful. Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2018-08-27
5 / 5 stars
Nice, helpful staff. The doctors are great too! Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2018-05-23
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful! They were able to get my cat in right away. Great staff and vet - attentive and caring. Took the time to answer all of my questions without feeling rushed. Thank you!!! Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-11-03
5 / 5 stars
Recently found Family pet clinic of grapevine and will continue to bring my dogs here all though we live in fort worth. Very friendly, accommodating and take great care of my dogs. My dog needed a tumor removed, they got us in the next day and price was $400 less than the vet in Keller. Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-09-28
5 / 5 stars
Here is a great place for anyone who has a dog that requires physical therapy, is recovering from surgery, or has other geriatric issues. Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-07-17
5 / 5 stars
I had a really great experience here and am so thankful I found them online! Everyone I talked with was so sweet and took the time to listen to my questions. They truly care and want to help your puppy. Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-07-15
5 / 5 stars
Everyone was awesome! Took great care of our dog Coach Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-07-11
5 / 5 stars
From the moment I booked my first appointment for my noise anxious dog they have been awesome! The doctor got down on the floor with Harley and while giving her some loving asked tons of questions about her anxiety. We talked about several options and he was very concerned for her peace of mind... Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-07-06
5 / 5 stars
Very nice and competent staff. Always treat us and our animals with care. Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-05-05
5 / 5 stars
I'm thrilled with the service and the care the staff and doctors take with my pup! Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-03-18
5 / 5 stars
I took my English bulldog for a check up visit and they were professional and able to answer my questions. Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-03-17
5 / 5 stars
We found Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine online and took two of our cats in today for their "Walk in Wednesday" where they offer half price visits. The clinic was neat and clean, and we were greeted by a very friendly gal at the front desk. I'm sorry I can't remember her name! The vet tech... Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2017-01-19
5 / 5 stars
Excellent staff They have Walk In Wednesday , very convenient Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2016-12-24
5 / 5 stars
When I found out Taffy had heart worms, I was heart broken. I called the clinic on a Saturday and, go figure, Dr. Gibbs answered to my surprise. He really walked me through the whole process, and my Taffy is now heart worm free to this very day! He and his staff truly care for animals. Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2016-12-20
5 / 5 stars
Affordable service, and great staff. They took really good care of my kitty. Thank you :) Read More >
Family Pet Clinic of Grapevine
Date published: 2016-12-10
5 / 5 stars
Menu